Administration UGA Fact Book 2018

## **BOARD OF REGENTS**

Regent	Residence	District	Term of Office
David Water Chair	O	F:t	0040 0004
Don L. Waters, Chair	Savannah	First	2018-2024
Thomas Rogers Wade, Vice Chair	Sandy Springs	State-at-Large	2013-2020
Chris Cummiskey	Atlanta	State-at-Large	2018-2020
Erin Hames	Atlanta	State-at-Large	2018-2023
James M. Hull	Augusta	State-at-Large	2016-2023
Donald M. Leebern, Jr.	Athens	State-at-Large	2012-2019
Bàrbara Rivera Holmes	Albany	Second	2018-2025
C. Thomas Hopkins, Jr.	Griffin	Third	2018-2025
C. Dean Alford	Conyers	Fourth	2012-2019
Sarah-Elizabeth Reed	Atlanta	Fifth	2017-2024
Kessel Stelling, Jr.	Marietta	Sixth	2015-2022
Richard L. Tucker	Suwanee	Seventh	2012-2019
W. Allen Gudenrath	Macon	Eighth	2018-2025
Philip A. Wilheit, Sr.	Gainesville	Ninth	2015-2022
Benjamin J. Tarbutton, III	Sandersville	Tenth	2013-2020
Neil L. Pruitt, Jr.	Atlanta	Eleventh	2017-2024
Laura Marsh	Statesboro	Twelfth	2016-2020
Sachin Shailendra	Atlanta	Thirteenth	2014-2021
E. Scott Smith	Ringgold	Fourteenth	2013-2020

## UNIVERSITY SYSTEM OF GEORGIA ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Source: University System of Georgia