## UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION

## **Board of Directors**

Jere W. Morehead, Chair Libby V Morris, Vice Chair Ryan A. Nesbit, Treasurer

David Shipley, Secretary and Faculty Athletics Representative

Faculty Members Alumni Members K. Paige Carmichael Chris Cummiskey Timothy L. Grey Steve C. Jones Samantha Joye Kessel Stelling, Jr. Annette B. Poulsen Jon C. Stinchcomb Greg H. Robinson Lisa G. Wood J. Marshall Shepherd Joel O. Wooten, Jr. William D. Young, Jr.

Swimming

Swimming

Basketball

Gymnastics

Swimming

Golf

**Elected Student Representative** Roya Naghepour Student Athlete Representatives Kayla Smith Conner O'Neil

President Alumni Association Bonney E. Shuman

## Administrators

Director of Athletics Deputy Director of Athletics & Senior Women Administrator Greg McGarity Stephanie Ransom

Swimming

Swimming

Swimming

Track and Field

Tennis

2017

2017

2017

2018

2018

## Georgia Head Coaches

Baseball Scott Stricklin Billy Lesesne Soccer Basketball, Men's Tom Crean Softball Lu Harris-Champer Joni Crenshaw Taylor Swimming & Diving Basketball, Women's Jack Bauerle Equestrian Meghan Boenig Tennis, Men's Manuel Diaz Football Tennis, Women's Jeff Wallace Kirby Smart Golf. Men's Christopher Haack Petros Kyprianou Track Golf, Women's Josh Brewer Volleyball Tom Black Gymnastics Courtney Kupets Carter

National Collegiate Athletic Association Postgraduate Scholarships Scholar Scholar Sport Year Year Sport Julia Boros **Hunter Lainhart** Swimming 2010 Golf 1998 Jenni Beathard **Gymnastics** 1999 Grace Taylor Gymnastics 2010 Sarah Miller Swimming 1999 **Bridget Lyons** Track and Field 2011 Matt Stinchcomb 1999 Mark Dylla Football Swimming 2011 Chelsea Nauta Kristy Kowal Swimming 2000 Swimming 2011 Jennifer Mihalik Swimming 2000 Wendy Trott Swimming 2012 Joey Pitts **Tennis** 2000 Noel Couch Gymnastics 2013 Kim Black 2001 Andrew Gemmell Swimming 2014 Swimming Kelly Miller Laura Ryan 2014 Basketball 2001 Diving Marc P. Lindsay Swimming 2002 Shannon Vreeland Swimming 2014 Brian P. Scannell 2015 Swimming 2002 Nicolas Fink Swimming Johnathan C. Stinchcomb Football 2002 2015 Lauren Herring Tennis Corrin Drakulich Track and Field 2004 Madeline Locus Swimming 2015 Julie Hardt Swimming 2004 Jordan Mattern Swimming 2015 Kinsey Rowe **Gymnastics** Hali Flickinger 2004 Swimming 2016 Samantha J. Arsenault Swimming 2005 Ty Stewart Swimming 2016

Chantal Van Landeghem

Rachel Zilinskas

Ben Wagland

Gunner Bentz

Keturah Orji

2007

2008

2008

2009

2009

2010

Source: Director of Athletics

Claire Maust

Karen Guilkey

Michael Green

Lisa Caprioglio

Rebecca Rowsev

Courtney Kupets